Ankit Ratan

Anil Dukkipatty

CTO & Co-founder, Elemential Labs

Anil has been a tech entrepreneur since he was 18. He has expertise in distributed cloud computing and has helped scale web products that serve over a million users.

After having attended a lecture about blockchain and peer to peer architectures conducted by blockchain university, he participated and won HackCoin, India's first bitcoin and blockchain hackathon. Has been working with DLT (decentralized ledger technology) ever since.

He has expertise in working with DLT systems. He is an active contributor to the bitcoinjs and other open source projects. He architected the platform on top of which National stock exchange's Blockchain was built. He was responsible for designing all the layers of the blockchain (the smart contracts execution environment, the chain data- store, the notification engine).

He was also responsible for building the federated network protocol (FNP) used to manage a chain network. He brings expertise in software architecture and solutioning in the financial domain. He uses these skills in Building highly scalable blockchain systems.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands