Our Speaker

Ashok Soota

Ashok Soota

Founder & Executive Chairman, Happiest Minds
Ashok Soota

Ashok Soota, Founder & Executive Chairman, Happiest Minds, is one of the pioneers of the Indian IT industry and a serial entrepreneur.

He was also Founding Chairman & MD of MindTree, a company he led to a very successful IPO. Prior to MindTree, he led Wipro's IT business for fifteen years.

He has been the President of leading industry associations like Confederation of Indian Industry (CII), a member of the Prime Minister's Taskforce for Information Technology and was on the advisory council of the World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO).

He has a deep interest in entrepreneurship and philanthropy and has authored a book on entrepreneurship. He is a Fellow of INAE and CSI. Ashok's hobbies include trekking, the outdoors, yoga, taichi and meditation.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands