Ankit Ratan

Ashutosh Sharma

Head - India Investments, Naspers

Ashutosh leads the investments and M&A at Naspers India. Prior to joining Naspers, he was a venture investor with Norwest Venture Partners (NVP), focused on Indian companies across a wide range of sectors.

Before NVP, he was an investment manager with Qualcomm Ventures looking at Seed and Series A/B internet and mobile start-ups. Ashutosh earned his MBA from the Booth School of Business at the University of Chicago. Founded in 1915, Naspers is a global internet and entertainment group and one of the largest technology investors in the world. Operating in more than 120 countries and markets with long-term growth potential, Naspers builds leading companies that empower people and enrich communities.

The group has sizeable investments in Tencent, Mail.ru, MakeMyTrip, DeliveryHero and Flipkart. Naspers is listed on the Johannesburg Stock Exchange and has an ADR listing on the London Stock Exchange. In 2018, however, it sold its stake in Flipkart.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands