Conference Overview

Entrepreneur is a platform for entrepreneurs to discover and unleash breakthrough Ideas, Innovations and Insights needed to realize their power to disrupt the social, economic and tech ecosystem. In its 8th Annual edition, Entrepreneur 2018 aims to bring together inspiring entrepreneurs and investors for creating new opportunities for investment, build new partnerships and collaboration avenues and highlight entrepreneurship as means to address some of the most intractable society challenges.

Every single touch point at Entrepreneur 2018 will create new knowledge, survival manual strategies and connections that are needed to start and grow a business. The conference will encompass inspiring keynotes challenging your preconceptions, educational breakouts unearthing the next big business ideas and execution practices and networking huddles that will leave you free to grow your mind, business and the bottom-line

"Thank you for gathering wonderful people across country who dare to think and do what they want to do. "
Business Associate, Redbus.in
"Keep up the Good work. "
Director, Ministry of Defence
"Keynote addresses by successful entrepreneurs were amazing."
Director, IMARC Services Pvt. Ltd.
"Extremely well managed, amazing guest list and thoughtful topics."
Founder, Medicodeal
"Keep up the Goodwork."
Director, Saicon
Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands