Conference Registration


Delegate pass with Hotel

1 conference pass for 2 days, 2 days Lunch, 4 tea/coffee, 1 Room Night, Breakfast & WiFi
16th June - 15th July
Choose Your Ticket
Per Person
Rs. 25000.00 + 18% taxes
-
Per Person Price
+
Your Booking Details
Date & Time Price Tickets Total
Per Person
July 16-17 2018
9:00 am
Rs. 25000

Regular Price

1 conference pass for 2 days, 2 days Lunch and 4 tea/coffee
16th June - 15th July
Choose Your Ticket
Per Person
Rs. 15000.00 + 18% taxes
-
Per Person Price
+
Your Booking Details
Date & Time Price Tickets Total
Per Person
July 16-17 2018
9:00 am
Rs. 15000

On the spot

1 conference pass for 2 days, 2 days Lunch and 4 tea/coffee
16th July
Choose Your Ticket
Per Person
Rs. 20000.00 + 18% taxes
-
Per Person Price
+
Your Booking Details
Date & Time Price Tickets Total
Per Person
July 18-19 2018
9:00 am
Rs. 20000

VIP Package

1 conference pass for 2 days, 2 days Lunch, 4 tea/coffee, 1 Award pass, Cocktail & Dinner
Till 15th July
Choose Your Ticket
Per Person
Rs. 21500.00 + 18% taxes
-
Per Person Price
+
Your Booking Details
Date & Time Price Tickets Total
Per Person
July 16-17 2018
9:00 am
Rs. 21500
Offer expired

Super Saver

1 conference pass for 2 days, 2 days Lunch and 4 tea/coffee
16th May - 15th June
Choose Your Ticket
Per Person
Rs. 12000.00 + 18% taxes
-
Per Person Price
+
Your Booking Details
Date & Time Price Tickets Total
Per Person
July 16-17 2018
9:00 am
Rs. 12000
 
 

Offer expired

Early Bird

1 conference pass for 2 days, 2 days Lunch and 4 tea/coffee
Till 15th May
Choose Your Ticket
Per Person
Rs. 10000 + 18% taxes
-
Per Person Price
+
Your Booking Details
Date & Time Price Tickets Total
Per Person
July 16-17 2018
9:00 am
Rs. 10000
 

 

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands