Ankit Ratan

Dhanpal Jhaveri

Managing Partner, Everstone Capital

Dhanpal Jhaveri oversees the private equity business of the Everstone Group, an India and Southeast Asia focused private equity and real estate investor with approximately $4 billion funds under management. An astute dealmaker with a collaborative and hands-on approach, Dhanpal’s leadership of Everstone’s fast-growing private equity business is based on over 24 years’ experience in investing, corporate strategy, M&A and investment banking.

Prior to joining Everstone, Dhanpal also worked as Director (Corporate Strategy) with Vedanta Resources Plc. His other assignments included, Head of Investment Banking at ICICI Securities, and Partner for Corporate Finance at KPMG.

Outside the boardroom, Dhanpal manages to spend time, sharing his deep experience to guide young and upcoming business leaders, as well as entrepreneurs, especially in his current role as Board member and past President of TiE, Mumbai. He is the member of the Managing Committee of Indian Merchants’ Chamber and on the Board of Avasara Leadership Institute, an educational institution focused on accelerating academic and leadership outcomes for India's brightest girls from less empowered social and economic backgrounds.

Dhanpal also makes time for his passions of golf and photography.

Dhanpal holds a degree in Bachelor of Commerce from the University of Mumbai and graduated with an MBA from Babson College, USA, in 1992.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands