Kanwal Singh

Fakhri Ahmadov

Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director, Ahmadoff

Ahmadov is a certified international wealth manager and an accredited member of Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners. In his role, he advises ultra high net worth individuals and families on wealth transformation, multi-generational capital structuring and strategic philanthropy. His private wealth related researches are influential in capital decision-making. Ahmadov holds a bachelor degree in economics and completed global philanthropy program at New York University. He is a contributor to the agenda of the World Economic Forum.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands