Kanwal Singh

Gurumukh Uttamchandani

Executive Director, Syska

In his current role, Uttamchandani handles the day to day strategic planning and operations of Syska Personal Care and Syska Irons.

A Computer Science and Mathematics major from Purdue University, he worked with Bank of America for two years as a release manager and technology developer where he oversaw changes for 13 applications across 40 team members.

He began his journey at Syska, by founding another vertical – Syska Personal Care, which has quickly become one of the fastest growing brands in the category. True to its mission of keeping India style versatile, Syska Personal Care continues to expand its product portfolio from men’s trimmers to female epilators while expanding its reach to over 7000 retailers and being omnipresent on all ecommerce platforms.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands