Kanwal Singh

Kanwal Singh

Managing Partner, Fireside Ventures

Singh has been passionate about mentoring and helping build consumer brands in India and has been involved as an investor with brands like Paper Boat, ID Fresh, Epigamia, Yogabar, Licious, Mama Earth, Vahdam Teas, Boat lifestyle, Bombay Shaving Co, Design Cafe etc. Kanwal has been investing in the early stage ecosystem in India for the past 18 years, first as a Director of Carlyle Group, India, and later as a Co-founder and a senior Managing Director of Helion Venture Partners.

Prior to his investing career, he spent over 13 years in consumer marketing with Hindustan Unilever and Intel India. He has over 31 years of experience in venture investing, marketing, sales and business development across diverse sectors.

Singh holds an MBA in Marketing and Finance from the Faculty of Management Studies, New Delhi; and an Electrical Engineering degree from Punjab University.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands