Ankit Ratan

Kaushik Mudda

Co-Founder, Ethereal machines

Kaushik established Ethereal Machines (EM) with Navin Jain and is backed by the Lalbhai Group, one of India's oldest and most recognised business houses. EM specialises in both subtractive and additive manufacturing and is one of the few noted and funded hardware startups in India. It India's first company to win the prestigious CES - Best of Innovation award.

Kaushik has written a book "63 Rejections - The fight to break even" to inspire youngsters to take up entrepreneurship in sectors whose roots aren't based on virtual platforms. The book is being sold internationally as of now in USA, Australia, Japan, Europe and India.

He had the opportunity of being a TedX speaker twice at TedXYouth@Brookfield and TedXBMSCE. The Government of India has made a documentary on EM. The start-up was also invited to showcase its innovation to PM Modi and Ivanka Trump at GES 2017, Hyderabad. Kaushik and his team were listed on MIT TR's Under 35 India 2018 for their work.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands