Kshitij Marwah

Kshitij Marwah

Founder and CEO, Tesseract

Kshitij is a MIT Technology Review Top 35 Innovator Under The Age of 35 (2017) and was head of the MIT Media Lab India Initiative (2012 - 2016).

He loves to invent products at the confluence of design and technology with special emphasis on extended and mixed reality, interactive design and artificial intelligence. With his company Tesseract, he is enabling new forms of storytelling through holographic capture cameras (Quark VR) and augmented reality headsets (Holoboard AR).

After having spent multiple years at Harvard, Stanford and MIT, his passion for design-led innovation brought him back to India, where he led the MIT Media Lab India Initiative with the goal of remodeling and perpetuating self organized design led innovation into the country's grassroots. Prior to the MIT Media Lab, he has been a visiting fellow at Stanford University, under-graduate at Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi with his graduate work jointly at Harvard Medical School and MIT Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory on AI-powered design tools for patient health prediction and optimization.

Early in his career, at the age of 19 he won the Google Product Prodigy for his application in remote collaborative manipulation of content and has worked with IBM on hyper-speech Internet for emerging countries.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands