Manish Sisodia

Manish Sisodia

Deputy Chief Minister, Delhi

Sisodia is a well-known activist who came to prominence during the Jan Lokpal Movement. Earlier, he was a prominent journalist and was associated with Zee News and All India Radio. He quit journalism to participate in the movement for Right to Information. A key member of the team that led the foundation of the Jan Lokpal Andolan, Sisodia was also sent to jail with Shri Anna Hazare during anti-graft movement. He also sat on the 10-day fast demanding setting up of a SIT to probe cases against corrupt union ministers.

Apart from being a courageous voice against corruption, Sisodia has been passionately working for revolutionary changes in education system. He feels that education is the ultimate paradigm on which we can stand for a just and fair society.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands