Ankit Ratan

Mrinal Pai

Co-Founder, Skylark Drones

Mrinal co-founded Skylark Drones Bengaluru-based startup providing drone-based solutions for enterprises across mining, infrastructure, agriculture & utilities industries.

After designing & building drones during college days and winning accolades from the likes of NASA, Mrinal Pai along with his co-founder Mughilan decided to build a startup to leverage the potential of a flying sensor - to build products that utilize the variety of data captured by drones and deriving actionable insights from them - to disrupt the way enterprises consume and take decisions on geo-spatial data. Mrinal Pai leads business development & product efforts at Skylark Drones.

Mrinal did his B.E Mechanical Engineering from R.V. College of Engineering, Bengaluru.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands