Naina Lal Kidwai

Naina Lal Kidwai

Chairman - India Advisory Board, Advent International

Retired as the Executive Director on the board of HSBC Asia Pacific and Chairman HSBC India, Kidwai is currently a non-Executive Director on the global board of Nestle, CIPLA Ltd and Larsen and Toubro. She has been Past President of FICCI (Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce & Industry). An MBA from Harvard Business School, she has received many awards and honours in India and was awarded the Padma Shri for her contribution to Trade and Industry. She has edited three books - Contemporary Banking in India, 30 Women in Power: Their Voices, Their Stories, and Survive or Sink.

Her interests in water, environment, and empowerment of women are reflected in her board positions of not-for-profit institutions like Shakti Sustainable Energy Foundation, International Advisory Council of the Inquiry of United Nations Environment Program.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands