Kanwal Singh

Namita Thapar

Executive Director, Emcure Pharmaceuticals

Prior to joining Emcure, she has worked in the US for six years in various roles in finance and marketing at Guidant Corporation (now Abbott - Stent business). Since joining Emcure in 2007, Thapar manages multifunctional portfolios like Finance, Domestic Marketing and HR.

In addition, she is on the board of Finolex Cables as well as on the board of the Fuqua School of Business (Duke University). She is also the CEO of Incredible Ventures Ltd, an education company that teaches entrepreneurship to 11 -18-year-olds in Mumbai, Delhi, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Pune and Chennai. She is a member of Young Presidents Organization, Pune. Thapar is a Chartered Accountant from ICAI and MBA from the Fuqua School of Business.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands