Nicko Widjaja

Nicko Widjaja

President Director & CEO, MDI Ventures

Widjaja is one of Indonesia's high tech pioneers, early investor and ecosystem builder with a career spans over 15 years in corporate transformation, venture capital, and digital startups. In his current role at MDI Ventures (MDI Ventures, a corporate venture arm backed by Telkom Indonesia)., he is responsible for leading various digital transformation initiatives of Telkom Indonesia ahead of the curve on high impact emerging technologies and business opportunities such as artificial intelligence, IoT, unified communications and network, fintech, blockchain, and other enterprise technologies.

Further, collaborating closely with internal leaders, startups, industry subject matter experts, and other non-telco institutions (banking and other financials), he produces innovations to provide transformational initiatives across different sectors and industries.

Prior to MDI Ventures, he launched Systec Group Ventures, one of the first Indonesia’s venture funds dedicated for high tech startups from 2009 to 2013.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands