Pushkar Mukewar

Nipun Bhatia

Chief Technology Officer, Magicpin

Nipun leads the product and engineering teams for the company. He has diverse experience as an engineering leader at organizations of different scale - WalmartLabs, Oracle, and startups - Kosmix and BlueShift Labs. Nipin has built products in different domains like search, ads and e-commerce.

Before magicpin, he worked at a number start-ups in Silicon Valley, Kosmix (acq. by Wal-Mart) and Blueshift Labs (APAC Engineering Head). At Wal-Mart he was the first engineer and lead the Algorithmic Pricing Initiative that developed techniques to price product algorithmically. He graduated with MS in CS with a specialization in AI from Stanford University.

Magicpin will show you the best local experiences that people in the neighborhood are having - from the hippest cafés, to the yummiest dimsums, the trendiest fashion boutique, luxurious spas, health clubs, grocery stores and more. Magicpin has more than 5 million users.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands