Nirav Choksi

Nirav Choksi

Co-Founder and CEO, CredAble

Nirav is the Co-founder and CEO of CredAble- A supply chain focused Fintech Company. CredAble leverages technology and innovative structured finance products to provide "just in time" working capital solutions to vendors of blue-chip corporates. CredAble recently raised a 100 CR Series A round from Alpha Capital.

Nirav has spent the last 20 years building various businesses ranging from Technology and Product Services, Consumer Internet, Commodities and Structured Finance. He successfully exited his product services business and went on to scale Equentia Natural Resources- a global commodity and structured finance company to over $400 million in revenues. He has also been an active and involved early stage investor in the Indian ecosystem. He studied Computer Science and Economics at University of Michigan and is an enthusiastic golfer.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands