Ankit Ratan

Prashanth Prakash

Partner, Accel Partners

Prashanth joined Accel in 2008. He began investing in Indian technology start-ups (as early as in 2004) much before they acquired global attention. He started his investing career as co-founder of Erasmic, one of India’s first early stage funds. Prior to that, he founded two enterprises in the internet and multimedia publishing domains.

As a key member of Accel's India team, he focuses on consumer Internet services, online marketplaces and SaaS. He has led investments in Agrostar, BlueStone, BookMyShow, Clevertap, FabHotels, Healthcare Magic, HolidayIQ, HolidayMe, HomeLane, PropTiger, Rentomojo, TeaBox, QwikCilver/GiftBig, Qikpod and other early-stage companies.

Prashanth is from Bangalore. He holds a master's degree in computer science from the University of Delaware, and also an undergraduate degree in computer science.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands