Pushkar Mukewar

Pushkar Mukewar

Co-Founder & Co-CEO of Drip Capital

At Drip, Mukewar is responsible for defining the strategic direction and overseeing all business aspects of the company. Prior to Drip, Pushkar was an Investor with Saama Capital where he was involved with key investments including Snapdeal, Naaptol and Bluestone. He spent the early part of his career building risk analytics for consumer lending products at Capital One and as a management consultant with Oliver Wyman working with clients across the US, Europe and the Middle East. Pushkar holds an MBA degree from The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania and an MS degree from Georgia Institute of Technology.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands