Ankit Ratan

Rahat Kulshreshtha

Founder & CEO, Quidich Innovation Labs

Rahat completed a fully residential scholarship at the University of Westminster, London, with a BA Hons. degree in Film-Making. He followed his University experience and worked in the British film industry for two years. In 2013 during the Young India Fellowship - a liberal arts program at Ashoka University, he discovered the passion for entrepreneurship and found his core team that created a startup called Quidich Innovation Labs.

Rahat combines his previous film-making experience with over 2000 hours of drone operations to deliver products and services in the fast-growing drone industry. Quidich has now grown from a drone filming company into a technology integration company that uses drones to make old and complicated processes from different industries - faster, cheaper and more efficient.

From implementing drone solutions for the Rajasthan and Mumbai police for better surveillance, to using drone data and GIS (Geographic Information Systems) to improve mine and road constructions. Quidich provides an end-to-end solution that can integrate drone data into clients existing workflows. Quidich has also created major inroads in broadcast technology that has allowed them to live stream drone data from events like the IPL, Coldplay Global Citizen Concert and the Mumbai Marathon live to the television sets.

Further building Augmented Reality for the first time in the world on a drone, which was used to enhance the broadcast of the finals during the IPL 2018. Quidich is taking AR on the drone and implementing it with global sports broadcasters and further development is underway for it’s use in disaster management and surveillance.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands