Ankit Ratan

Rajesh Raju

Managing Director, Kalaari Capital

Rajesh is a pioneer in investing in direct-to-consumer companies in India, and his expertise in investing in retail, fintech and edtech makes him a sought-after speaker and advisor. He currently serves on more than 15 company boards and has founded or steered a number of organizations including the India Alumni Club of the University Of Chicago Booth School Of Business, Ernst & Young's Hyderabad CFO Forum, TiE Hyderabad, TiE-ISB Connect, and the Hyderabad Angels.

Rajesh earned a Mechanical Engineering degree from BITS-Pilani, and then went to the United States for a master’s degree in Industrial Systems Engineering from Marquette University. He worked at Sybase, earning the internal President’s Award multiple times and eventually becoming Director of Strategic Alliances.

After earning an MBA with Honors from the University of Chicago’s Booth School of Business, he entered the financial services sector. He worked in investment banking at Merrill Lynch, equity research at Robert W. Baird & Co., and private equity at Peepul Capital.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands