Rama Kirloskar

Rama Kirloskar

Managing Director, Kirloskar Ebara Pumps Limited

Previously, Kirloskar was the General Manager and the Head of the Product Portfolio Management at Kirloskar Brothers Limited where she was responsible for driving the go-to-market strategy, product value management and restructuring for the mass production business etc.

She holds a double major in Mathematics and Biology from Bryn Mawr College, USA. After graduation, she worked at US-based Polaris Venture Partners, a multi-stage venture capital firm that principally invests in technology, healthcare and consumer products. Subsequently, she worked at the Koch Institute at Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA. Her research led her and the team to begin working with Visterra Inc., an MIT biotechnology start-up company that currently uses its proprietary platform to design therapeutics for infectious diseases.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands