Ankit Ratan

Rohit Kumar Pandey

Co-founder and CEO, SigTuple

Rohit started SigTuple along with Apurv and Tatha in July 2015. He is responsible for product evangelism, operations, strategy and partnerships in SigTuple. Rohit is a technology enthusiast who enjoys challenging tasks.

He is passionate about delivering value powered by technology. Prior to starting SigTuple, Rohit was Director of the Big Data Platform Engineering team in American Express (AmEx) Big Data Labs. He was responsible for the development of Big Data Platform and delivery of intelligent data products for AmEx customers.

Rohit has rich experience in building strong tech teams, delivery of large scale systems powered by machine learning and big data. Rohit has earned a masters degree in Information Technology from IIIT Bangalore in 2007.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands