Ankit Ratan

Rutvik Doshi

Partner, Inventus Advisory Services(India)

Rutvik joined Inventus after twelve years of a successful technology industry operating roles in 2011. He has participated in India's fast emerging internet ecosystem since 2007. First with Google in Bangalore where he launched several products including Voice Search, Google Mobile App, SMS Channels and managed Google News globally. Prior to joining Inventus he was CEO of ecommerce startup Taggle in Bangalore. Before Google, he spent six years in the U.S. building internet management software for CA Technologies and another startup.

Rutvik has been actively involved in providing investment advisory services to Fund I & Fund II. He is currently Board Director at Unbxd, eDreams, Aasaanjobs, Healthifyme, Truebil and Sensara. Additionally, he also serves as a board observer at CBazaar, Savaari and MoveInSync.

Rutvik is a charter member of TiE Bangalore and actively mentors entrepreneurs through the TiE platform and other industry bodies. He is a regular speaker at various industry events and is frequently quoted by major news and business publications of India.

He holds a B.Tech. (Industrial Engineering) from the Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Kharagpur and an MBA from INSEAD, France. He also holds six patents.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands