Sachin Jaiswal

Sachin Jaiswal

Co-founder and Chief Executive Officer, Niki.ai

Artificial Intelligence technology has been the talk of the town recently; owing to the sheer potential it has shown to change the world for good. IIT Kharagpur alumnus Sachin Jaiswal, the man in lead at the flag bearer of AI startups in India - Niki.ai, has a coinciding belief in the possibilities with AI technologies. Started in 2015, Niki.ai is backed by Mr. Ratan Tata, Unilazer Ventures and SAP.iO among other investors.

Sachin created Niki.ai, with three of his friends in 2015. He previously worked at with Oracle as a Product Manager for around a year. He then co-founded Innovaccer - a Silicon Valley headquartered healthcare analytics company where he worked for 3 years and saw it scale to over 200 employees. At Niki.ai, Sachin leads the Product Development and Strategy at the company. The company has 50+ partners on board and on the customer front, the company has more than 2 million customers.

The company provides a simple and easy to use chat interface to shop for numerous products and services like movie and bus ticket booking, hotel and cab booking, utility bill payments, mobile recharges, local deals and laundry service, to name a few. To the businesses, it provides a plug and play technology in the form of Niki SDK that can be easily integrated everywhere including operating systems and various messaging platforms.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands