Ankit Ratan

Sanjay Kukreja

Managing Partner, Chrys Capital

Sanjay is part of the core team that helped the firm scale from a startup to India’s leading private equity firm with over $3b million under management in eight teen years. He joined Chrys Capital in April 2000 and currently leads the Business Services, Financial Services and Manufacturing verticals for the firm.

Sanjay has been on the board of several companies such as Infogain, KPIT Technologies, Liquid Hub, Shriram Transport Finance Company Ltd, Titagarh Wagons Limited etc. He has led several high profile investments of the firm such as HCL, Infosys and Cyient and has also worked extensively on managing exits for Chrys Capital, where the company has been an industry leader.

He holds an M.B.A. from the Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore and a Bachelor’s degree in Economics from Shriram College of Commerce, Delhi University and has also attended Executive Leadership Course for top management from Indian School of Business, Hyderabad.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands