Ankit Ratan

Santhosh Palavesh

Chief Innovative Officer, Belfrics Global

Santhosh is the Chief Digital & Innovations Officer of Belfrics, one of fastest growing blockchain- fintech firm with a presence in over 12 countries. At present, he is responsible for developing blockchain-based solutions at Belfrics for Indian conglomerates, Banks as well as state governments. He is currently heading a team of developers at Belfrics to constantly innovate blockchain and whitelabel solutions offered by the company.

Santhosh has successfully completed his Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering as well as his Masters in Business Administration from Anna University in Chennai. He has an overall work experience of 10+ years in fintech as well as digital transformation.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands