Rama Kirloskar

Shree Bharambe

Founder CEO, Fingerlix

The young, modern Indian consumer is seeking to simplify the kitchen. And there is a dearth of serious solutions to address the need. Much of the action in the food space has been targeted at the dinner table rather than at the kitchen and the cooking. This led to the birth of Fingerlix, a Fresh Food brand designed to help simplify everyday cooking.

An alumnus of IIM Bangalore, Bharambe has made it his mission to find a viable solution to deliver a broad range of fresh food solutions to the Indian consumers. Already present across seven cities, Fingerlix has seen a very strong traction that led to a Series A funding from Zephyr Peacock and Accel. Bharambe comes with a deep experience in the consumer space, having led the Women’s Health & Wound-care businesses at Johnson & Johnson for a decade before playing a pivotal role in developing business strategies for some of the leading consumer brands.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands