Our Speakers



Chief Guest Entrepreneur Awards 2018

Shri. C.R. Chaudhary

Shri. Amitabh Kant

CEO, Niti Aayog

Guest of Honour Entrepreneur Awards 2018

Shri. C.R. Chaudhary

Shri. Nadir Patel

High Commissioner of Canada in India

Keynote Speakers

Jason Kothari

Anand Ahuja

Founder and CEO, Bhane

Jason Kothari

Amit Tandon

Comedian

Jayesh Ranjan

Girish Ramdas

Co-founder & CEO, Magzter

Ravindra Shukla

Ravindra Shukla

Managing Director, Rajasthan Knowledge Corporation Limited

Investors

Business Leaders

Nidhi Tanti

Arun Marc D'Silva

India Director, Frederique Constant

Start-ups

Tushar Vashisht

Raunak Singhi

Co-founder, 3Dexter

Tushar Vashisht

Rohit Asil

Co-founder, Fracktal Works

Aditya Sanghi

Arunabh Sinha

Founder and CEO, UClean

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands