Kanwal Singh

Sultan Ali Lootah

Chairman & Managing Director, Relam Investment

Lootah is an entrepreneur whose vision is moving towards facing challenges and creating opportunities out of it.

As the Director of Information Technology in the Dubai Department of Economic Development (DED), Lootah played a key role in formulating the department's strategy and bolstering its overall efficiency. He has an MBA in Strategic Management from HCT Dubai, Graduate Diploma in Public Policy from National University of Singapore, Graduate Degree in Engineering Information Technology from HCT. Lootah is also a Graduate from Mohammed bin Rashid Leadership Program.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands