Ankit Ratan

Tej Kapoor

Managing Director and Head, Fosun RZ India

Tej has over 15 years of experience in e-commerce, media, internet and B2B information industries. His work experience spans across India, China, the US & the UK. Fosun RZ current portfolio in India includes Gland Pharma, Delhivery, Makemytrip, Ixigo and Kissht.

Tej was earlier the country head for Daily Mail Group of London where he lead investments in B2C and B2B businesses including Propstack, Liases Foras and Skymet (agri risk and data co), He also established Daily Mail India office.

Before that he was working for Naspers India as Strategy head. He was instrumental in Naspers portfolio growth in India. He launched and managed e-commerce B2C businesses including Tradus.com (leading marketplace business) and acquired/invested in key businesses for Naspers including gaadi.com (auto classifieds), Buytheprice.com (e-commerce) and travelboutiqueonline.com (B2B2C travel company). Previously, Tej held several key positions at AOL in the United States.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands