Pushkar Mukewar

Tushar Chhabra

Co-founder and CEO, CRON Systems

Starting his entrepreneurial career at a very young age, Chhabra was Director at Chanakya Strategic solutions Pvt. Ltd. which provided expertise in bridging the gap between conventional politics with analytics and technology. Post that, he co-founded CRON Systems with a core goal to work towards making people feel safer and using IoT to automate the entire process of border surveillance. He realized the importance of automation after spending six months at the border front and realizing that developing countries would not be able to devote enough resources to man every part of the border and require technology to bridge the resource gap. With this idea, he went on to start CRON Systems which has now developed some breakthrough products in perimeter security that can be customized according to the terrain and end-user requirements.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands