Vinay Nathan

Vinay Nathan

Cofounder & CEO, Altizon Systems

Altizon Systems is a globally recognized Industrial IoT Company. Vinay is a strategic thinker and a thought leader with over 17 years of global experience in both sales and engineering divisions of large corporations. Vinay is frequently quoted in various leading publications for his views on technology, industry insights, and trends in Internet of Things.

Prior to founding Altizon, Vinay headed North America and APAC region Sales at Persistent Systems. Vinay holds 3 patents in the USA and 4 globally pending patents on work related to USB, wireless and code security.

He holds a Master’s degree in computer science from University of Southern California, and a Bachelor’s degree in computer engineering from University of Pune.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands