Kanwal Singh

Vinod Murali

Managing Partner & Co-founder of Alteria Capital

Murali has 15+ years of experience spanning venture debt, mezzanine capital and structured finance, corporate banking and branding. He has been engaged in the startup ecosystem in India for more than a decade.

Prior to starting Alteria Capital, he was Deputy Chief Executive Officer at InnoVen Capital India. During this period, he was responsible for InnoVen India’s Loan business which included origination, execution and portfolio management. During this period, there was an aggregate deployment of $150mn+ of venture loans under his leadership and companies funded include Byju's, Oyo Rooms, Swiggy, Pepperfry, Nestaway, Yatra and Firstcry.

Murali is a Charter Member with TiE Mumbai and has been invited to participate in various expert panels and address gatherings conducted by Vibrant Gujarat Start-up Summit (2016), TiE, VC Circle, IIT Mumbai, Tech Sparks and Forbes India among others.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands