Warning: include(./includes/header.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/entrepre/public_html/contact-us.php on line 1

Warning: include(): Failed opening './includes/header.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/cpanel/ea-php56/root/usr/share/pear') in /home/entrepre/public_html/contact-us.php on line 1

Contact Us

For Conference Delegation

Shikhil: 09811247220
Mail at dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi: 09310103354
Mail at ficonference@franchiseindia.com

For Awards Nominations

Abhinav: 09313034080
Mail at awards@franchiseindia.net

For Sponsorship

Sameer: 08595350525
Mail at sameer@franchiseindia.net

For Exhibition

Shilpi Gupta: 09555943277
Mail at gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan: 09343634792
Mail at mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty: 08779002100
Mail at sanish@franchiseindia.net

For Partnership

Chirag: 09312019978
Mail at association@franchiseindia.net

Conference Delegation

Tarik

9158797024

conference@entrepreneurapj.com

SHUBHAM

8595350505

conference@entrepreneurindia.com

Award Nominations

ABHINAV

9313034080

awards@entrepreneurindia.com

Pabanjit Kalita

8929964124

Sponsorship

Preetima

8588898248

preetima@entrepreneurindia.com

Partnership

Puneet

9953236473

marketing@entrepreneurindia.com

Exhibition

PAWAN

9343634792

expo@entrepreneurindia.com

Rishi

9899853065

To Subscribe, Call: 9311148342