Exhibition Overview

It is a pure delight to present your brand to the best in the industry at the most preferred venue for the top guns.

Come unveil your products or services, and discover a hidden opportunity at Entrepreneur Annual Conclave 2019.



WHO SHOULD EXHIBIT
  • Banks and financial bodies
  • Suppliers- Furniture, Telecom companies, App companies, Office Solution providers
  • Payment gateways, Credit card companies
  • Law, accounting, audit and tax firms
  • HR Solution providers
  • Marketing and social media agencies
  • Automobile companies
  • Advertising agencies
  • Architects, Real Estate Developers, Office Solution providers
  • Technology solutions providers
  • Supply chain / Logistics firms
  • Angels, VC, PE firms
  • Startups & Product companies
BENEFITS TO EXHIBIT
  • Generate new leads, research new trends, launch new products, position your business profile and build brand equity across industries
  • Expose your business concepts and services to new markets, business buyers, partners, distribution channels, and key decision makers.
  • Furnish coaching, training and mentoring start-up entrepreneurs, during their start-up stage to further professional development and to promote best business practices for tomorrow's celebrated entrepreneurs.
Conference Delegation

Tarik

9158797024

atarik@franchiseindia.net

SHUBHAM

8595350505

sshubham@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations

ABHINAV

9313034080

awards@franchiseindia.net

Pabanjit Kalita

8929964124

kpabanjit@franchiseindia.net

Sponsorship

Preetima

8588898248

bpreetima@franchiseindia.net

Exhibition

PAWAN

9343634792

mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Rishi

9899853065

srishi@franchiseindia.net

Partnership

Puneet

9953236473

spuneet@franchiseindia.net