Business and its Success is about People and their actions.

The Leadership Summit will bring the Top Voices in India together for a discourse on what the country needs now to join the club of developed nations. The Summit will highlight the future of policy and also serves as a powerful catalyst to align leaders, develop solutions to problems, introduce new strategies, and inspire the next league of Inidan entrepreneurs.

Plenary Session: The Role of the Government in Building Entrepreneurship Ecosystem #Beyond Basics

Disruptive technologies pose opportunities and challenges for both traditional industries as well as governments grappling with unexpected and unfamiliar regulatory issues. Here are some hot topics:

  • How can ecosystem leaders provide effective support to increase the pool of high growth firms.
  • How to frame laws and regulations fit for the companies of tomorrow.
  • Data, Privacy & Trust: What's next?
  • What is it that we need to change most in key sectors?
  • Should public policies that affect startups be designed globally, too?

Keynote Session: The Corporate-Government Connect

Plenary Session: State Leadership: How State Leaders can be Catalysts for Creating Entrepreneurial Hubs in India

The session will connect policymakers from Rajasthan and Telangana to explore innovative regulatory changes and policy initiatives and accelerate entrepreneurial growth around the world.

Masterclass: How to Fund and work with Young Entrepreneurs and make a Success of Business





Conference Delegation

Tarik

9158797024

atarik@franchiseindia.net

SHUBHAM

8595350505

sshubham@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations

ABHINAV

9313034080

awards@franchiseindia.net

Pabanjit Kalita

8929964124

kpabanjit@franchiseindia.net

Sponsorship

Preetima

8588898248

bpreetima@franchiseindia.net

Exhibition

PAWAN

9343634792

mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Rishi

9899853065

srishi@franchiseindia.net

Partnership

Puneet

9953236473

spuneet@franchiseindia.net