Roundtable Registration

The roundtables are aimed at disseminating knowledge to the participants. They will dissect all the new changes that businesses are witnessing. From Artificial Intelligence to Family Offices, and the New Way of Managing Money, Entrepreneur Roundtables will have all the flavours of the season, and are hard to miss.

Artificial Intelligence: Inevitable Change Businesses Will Need to Embrace

The roundtable will discuss how Artificial Intelligence is making inroads into our everyday lives, and what makes AI hard to ignore. It will also dissect the different sectors in which AI adoption is gathering pace. The roundtable will discuss the implications of this change and whether humans need to wear their worrying hat now.

  • Will AI Take Away Our Jobs or Make Our Jobs Easier?
  • Enterprising Opportunity that AI Offers in Different Sectors
  • Why Businesses Need to Embrace AI NOW to Make it Big
  • Humans vs Machines – Who Wins?

Family Offices: New Lease of Life to Money Management

Gone are the days when Big Money was pushed into real estate and gold. Money management is now an art, which is being excelled at by family offices run not only by big family businesses but by former bankers and private equity giants. The roundtable will discuss why family offices have gained relevance in wealth management.

  • Family Offices & Their Growing Popularity
  • New Ways to Manage Money by Family Offices - A Prudent Approach
  • Why Family Wealth’s Exposure to Global Opportunities is a Big Win
  • How to Choose a Giant and Invest via a Family Office

If you wish to Exhibit at Entrepreneur 2019, kindly fill in the simple form below


:
:
Conference Delegation

Tarik

9158797024

atarik@franchiseindia.net

SHUBHAM

8595350505

sshubham@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations

ABHINAV

9313034080

awards@franchiseindia.net

Pabanjit Kalita

8929964124

kpabanjit@franchiseindia.net

Sponsorship

Preetima

8588898248

bpreetima@franchiseindia.net

Exhibition

PAWAN

9343634792

mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Rishi

9899853065

srishi@franchiseindia.net

Partnership

Puneet

9953236473

spuneet@franchiseindia.net