Workshop Registration

Social Media: Strategies for Any Business or Budget

Today social media is a ‘do or die’ battle for most entrepreneurs. During this workshop, determine the right digital strategy that suits your budget. Learn how to spot trends and tap the social media to distribute content. Learn the best practices, how to engage media and other influencers, how to allocate your budgets, and how strategic social media investment can boost the bottom line. Walk away from this interactive workshop with tactics to help you effectively use social media so that you spend your money and time wisely.

If you wish to Exhibit at Entrepreneur 2019, kindly fill in the simple form below


:
:
Conference Delegation

Tarik

9158797024

atarik@franchiseindia.net

SHUBHAM

8595350505

sshubham@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations

ABHINAV

9313034080

awards@franchiseindia.net

Pabanjit Kalita

8929964124

kpabanjit@franchiseindia.net

Sponsorship

Preetima

8588898248

bpreetima@franchiseindia.net

Exhibition

PAWAN

9343634792

mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Rishi

9899853065

srishi@franchiseindia.net

Partnership

Puneet

9953236473

spuneet@franchiseindia.net