Vinay Nathan

Akshay Bhushan

Partner, Lightspeed India Partners

Akshay joined Lightspeed India Partners in 2015. Prior to Lightspeed, he was a founding member of the Corporate Development team at Flipkart.com, India’s leading e-commerce player, and spearheaded strategic investments and M&A in the e-commerce, mobile tech, and consumer internet eco-systems. He has invested in companies like Sharechat, RedCarpet and FreightTiger.

Akshay also co-founded Whalelogix, a seed-funded e-commerce data-science startup in San Francisco which he scaled to several marquee customers. He was also a member of the investment team at Accel Partners where he focused on early-stage consumer investments in India.

Akshay is passionate about the tech startup eco-system and serves as Advisory Board Member for the Oracle Startup Accelerator as well as to several entrepreneurs.

Akshay has an MBA from The Wharton School, Philadelphia and graduated with Highest Honors with a B.S. in Computer Science from Georgia Tech.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands