C.R. Chaudhary

C.R. Chaudhary

Hon’ble Minister of State for Commerce & Industry, Government of India

A first-time parliamentarian from Nagaur in Rajasthan, C.R. Chaudhary is a well-known figure in Rajasthan and one of the biggest Jat leaders in his constituency.

He started his career as a teacher in a college and went on to become the chairman of the Rajasthan Public Service Commission (RPSC) before joining politics post-retirement.

Before winning the Lok Sabha polls in the 2014 general elections, he also staked claim to a Rajya Sabha berth.

From September 1, 2014, he has been a member of several parliamentary panels: Committee on Subordinate Legislation, Standing Committee on Human Resource Development and Consultative Committee attached to the Union Ministry of Road Transport and Highways and Shipping.

He is a postgraduate in Geography from University of Rajasthan and later went to the UK for training in rural development issues.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands