Vinay Nathan

Jaspreet Makkar

Founder, WeDoSky

Jaspreet leads WeDoSky specializing in drone-data analytics. The start-up is a small team of tech nerds and artists trying to tell story of aerial data. Focused on initiating a change, they are solving problems of the renewable energy sector. Its technology helps in land surveys, thermal heatmaps, infrared maps, 3D reconstructions, and gives awesome aerial perspectives.

WeDoSky is now becoming part of growth-story of several industries like Solar, Wind, Mining and Agriculture. Prior to the start-up, Jaspreet ran Robo Vito - an education unit of Meissa Technologies that organize technical camps and workshops for school as well as college students.

Jaspreet did his summer internship from IIT Delhi and by education, he is a electronics and communications engineer from Jaypee Institute of Information Technology.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands