Vinay Nathan

Pritam Ashutosh

Founder, Edall Systems

Pritam has past work experience as a flight mechanics, dynamics and Aerodynamics analyst. His specialties include flight control laws validation, flight simulation, handling quality, UAV Design and development, aircraft design, and flight mechanics.

He started Edall Systems in 2014 small UAV/Drones manufacturing , engineering services in the field of aerospace and UAV components supplier. Before Edall Systems, he was working as a System Engineer with engineering company Altran looking after flight control analysis on the whole range Airbus aircraft.

Pritam completed his aeronautical engineering in 2010 from Anna University.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands