Vinay Nathan

Sudhir Sethi

Founder, Chairman & Managing Director, IDG Ventures India

Sethi specializes in identifying disruptive high growth technology firms with a strong leadership team and helps them grow rapidly with an eye for outsized financial returns.

Since 1998, Sethiand his team have advised on investments into 60 firms across digital consumer, enterprise software and healthcare sectors. Key investments include FlipKart,Myntra,Manthan, Perfint, Aujas, Newgen,Yatra, and Mindtree Consulting. Other Portfolio includes Lenskart, Zivame, amongst others. In 2001, He was recognized by Red Herring as one of the leading venture capitalists in the country. In addition to leading IDG Ventures India Advisors, Sethiserves on the Asia Advisory Board of Emerging Markets Private Equity Association and as an advisor on the Technology Innovation and Productivity Council of the GMR Group.

He holds a B.Tech in Engineering and an MBA degree from FMS, Delhi.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands