Vinay Nathan

Suresh Ramu

Co-Founder & CEO, Cytecare Cancer Hospitals

Ramu is also a Co-founder and Director of Cytespace Research and Medwell Ventures. Prior to establishing Cytespace in 2011, he spent more than 10 years with Quintiles Transnational. As the Vice President and Head – India, for Clinical Development Services, he managed all aspects of clinical trials conducted in thecountry. Holding diverse senior leadership positions, he was instrumental in creating two valuable assets for the organisation - the world’s largest multi-shift data management operations to process clinical trial data, and Asia’s largest cardiac safety lab. In his consulting role, Ramu advised on process improvement, cost management and customer relations at PricewaterhouseCoopers. He was also an early team member at a telemedicine start-up in India. He has a Bachelor’s degree in Engineering from the Indian Institute of Technology in Madras, and a Master’s in Business Administration from the Indian Institute of Management – Calcutta.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands