Vinay Nathan

Vipul Singh

Co-founder & CEO, Aarav Unmanned Systems

Singh directs product design and business development at AUS. He is also an active participant in the industry team which is working with the regulatory bodies formalizing drone regulations in India.

Prior to this, he has worked as a Research Associate in IIT Kanpur on defense UAV research programs around systems engineering, configuration design, and testing techniques.

He is a drone enthusiast and a graduate in Aerospace Engineering from Amity University, Noida.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands