Prajakta Koli

Actor

speaker-foto

Prajakta Koli

Actor

Prajakta Koli, aka MostlySane, is an actor and one of India’s biggest digital creators with millions of followers across her social media handles. Prajakta has been part of the YouTube Originals, Daytime Emmy Award winning Docuseries featuring Michelle Obama on Girls Education. She has collaborated with several of the biggest global personalities like Susan Wojcicki, Russell Peters, Yohan Blake, Brie Larson and Samuel L Jackson among others and has shared the stage with the likes of Michelle and Barack Obama, Beyonce, Lady Gaga and more for YouTube's Dear Class of 2020. Prajakta is part of Forbes India’s 30 under 30 list and Entrepreneur India’s 35 under 35 for 2019 along with Outlook Magazine’s Women of Worth and Economic Times’ Gamechanger in the Field of Entertainment among many other such accolades. In September, 2020 Prajakta was part of the United Nations General assembly wherein she was a panellist to discuss their Global goals. She was also part of Ted’s campaign ‘Countdown’ aimed at discussing climate change wherein she hosted the event along with personalities like Al Gore, Chris Hemsworth, Priyanka Chopra, Mark Ruffalo, Don Cheadle and more In 2022 Prajakta was appointed as the first UNDP Climate Change Champion from India. She is also the Advisor from India for Goalkeepers – A global Initiative by the Gates Foundation. In January 2023 Prajakta was one of 6 content creators globally who were invited to the World Economic Forum held in Davos to talk about Girls, Education, Climate Change, Gender Equality amongst other causes she champions.

CONTACT US

CONFERENCE

Taufiq
+91 7703923231

rtaufiq@entrepreneurindia.com

Bushra Shahanshah
+91 9310438783

bshahanshah@entrepreneurindia.com


EXHIBITION

Sagar
+91 9718250003

ksagar@entrepreneurindia.com

Nidhi
+91 7013475072

hydconference@entrepreneurindia.com

Speaker

Punita
+91 9311789275

pkapoor@entrepreneurindia.com


Partnerships

Sanchi
+91 8285859305

ssanchi@entrepreneurindia.com

Brand Integration

Preetima
+91 8588898248

preetima@entrepreneurapj.com


Sponsorship

Shubham
+91 8595350505

sshubham@entrepreneurindia.com

Virtual Summit & Awards by Entrepreneur

x

Subscribe to our newsletter