2023 Thought Leaders


Anupam Mittal Founder & CEO, People Group

Mainak Chakraborty CEO & Co-Founder, GPS Renewables

Akshay Chaturvedi Founder & CEO, Leverage Edu

Kapil Chopra Founder & CEO, Postcard Hotels

Smita Deorah Co-founder & Co-CEO, LEAD

Sandiip Bhammer Founder & Co-Managing Partner, Green Frontier Capital

Ruchira Shukla South Asia Regional Lead for Disruptive Technology Investments, IFC, World Bank Group

Vish Iyer Global CCO, Jakson Green

Raghav Podar Chairman, Podar Education

Sangeet Kumar CEO & Co-Founder, Addverb

Darshan Ghodawat CEO and Managing Director, AVA Global Logistics LLP

Kunal Dalal Managing Director, JBCN Education

Puneet Kothapa MD & CEO, NSPIRA Management Services Private Limited (Company) and President, Narayana group of Educational Institutions

Mohal Lalbhai Founder & Group CEO, Matter

Hariharan Premkumar Managing Director & Head of India, DSG Consumer Partners

Damini Chaudhari Vice President – Strategy and M&A, Greater India Zone, Schneider Electric

Narayanan Ramaswamy National Leader, Education & Skill Development, KPMG

Niten Lalpuria Partner, Paragon Partners

Ankur Bansal Co-Founder and Director, BlackSoil

Paul Pius India Master Franchise, Smoothie Factory

Costa Mazzis CEO & Founder, Barcelos

Troy Warfield CEO, The Social Gaming Group

Cherukuri Srinivasa Rao Founder & CEO , ORILL FOODS Pvt Ltd

Ajay Thakur CEO, BSE SME Exchange

Ankit Mehta CEO and Whole-Time Director, ideaForge

Nilesh Shah Group President & Managing Director, Kotak Mahindra Asset Management Company (KMAMC)

Sandeep Goel MD, Strategy and Operations, Moglix

Vishal Chaudhary Co-founder, Zetwerk

Mitesh Shah Co-Founder, Inflection Point Ventures

Shashank Randev Co-founder, 100X.VC

Abheet Dwivedi Vice President (Infra, Construction & PSU), Moglix

Previous Speakers

Niharika NM Digital Content Creator

Aditya Roy Kapoor Actor

Rana Daggubati Actor & Entrepreneur

Sai Srinivas Kiran G Mobile Premier League

Ritviz Srivastava Hindustani Electronic Musician

Padma Shri Nalli Kuppuswami Chetti Chairman, Nalli Silks

Chatri Sityodtong Founder, Chairman and CEO, ONE Championship

Jeffrey Nah Managing Director, JN Capital & Growth Advisory

Carmen Yuen Partner, Vertex Ventures

Ankit Garg Co-founder & CEO, Wakefit.co

Mohan.K Co-Founder & CEO, Ippopay

Sivarajah Ramanathan CEO, TamilNadu Startup and Innovation Mission

Cdr. Navneet Kaushik Group Head (Projects) & Program Director (Start-Ups)
Technology Development Board.

Megha Asher Co-Founder & COO, Juicy Chemistry

Karthik Jayaraman Co -Founder & Managing Director, WayCool Foods and Products Pvt. Ltd.

Vipul Sekhsaria Co-Founder and Chief network officer, Kaleidofin

SuryaNarayanan Paneer Selvam Co-Founder, Skill-Lync

Karthik Narayanan Co-Founder / Chief Product & Technology Officer, Inai

Prabhu Ramachandran Founder and CEO , Facilio Inc

C K Kumaravel CEO & Co-founder, Naturals Salon & Spa

Avinash Suresh Managing Partner / Chief Marketing Officer , BAB LIVING / AKSHAYA NFT

V Thiyagarajan Founder, Mentor & Investor

Hrishikesh Datar Founder & CEO, vakilsearch.com

Manu Iyer CEO & Managing Director, Bluehill Capital
Angel Investor

Gaurav Kumar Founder & CEO, CredAvenue

Suresh Kumar G Founder & CEO, Pepul

Balamurugan Co-founder and Managing Partner, Anicut Capital

Suresh Sambandam Founder & CEO, Kissflow

Ambika Gupta Founder, The A-Cube Project