Vinay Nathan

Nikhil Sahni

Group President, MNC- Corporate Banking, Government Banking & Strategic Government Advisory, YES BANK Ltd.

Sahni has over 18 years of experience in working across a diverse range of portfolios in banking and corporate strategy including Investment Banking, Wholesale Banking, Retail & Branch Banking, Strategy and Advisory. As a part of the bank’s Top Management, he leads YES BANK’s engagements with multinational organizations, central and state governments, and embassies and consulates to unify strengths and galvanize cross-functional synergies between key clients and core businesses of the bank. Shahni interacts with multinational investors and corporates across sectors and geographies to bring in the global economic perspective to transformative policies and initiatives of the government including Smart Cities, Digital India, Make in India and Startup India among others. Sahni holds a Masters in Business Administration (MBA) from Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad and Bachelors Degree in Electrical Engineering from Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh.

Conference Delegation
Shikhil
09811247220

Mail at: dshikhil@franchiseindia.net

Sakshi
08595350505

Mail at: ficonference@franchiseindia.com

Tarik
08860084174

Mail at: atarik@franchiseindia.net

Buy Tickets
Exhibition
Shilpi Gupta
09555943277

Mail at: gshilpi@franchiseindia.net

Pawan
09343634792

Mail at: mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Anish Shetty
08779002100

Mail at: sanish@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations
Abhinav
09313034080

Mail at: awards@franchiseindia.net

Nominate Now
Sponsorship
Sameer
08595350525

Mail at: sameer@franchiseindia.net

PARTNERSHIP
Chirag
09312019978

Mail at: association@franchiseindia.net

magzine cover

Available
On Stands